Sustainable Agriculture and the 1995 Farm Bill

Special Publications - SP18 - April 1995
Download Publication

Summary of a January 1995 conference sponsored by CAST. Topics include legislative, environmental, conservation, rural development, research, and education issues.

SP18, ISBN 1-887383-00-X, April 1995, 32 pp. Available free online and in print (fee for shipping/handling).

Task Force Co-chair

Neville Clarke

Paula Ford

Task Force Members

Vivien Allen

James Allen

Harry Baumes

Jonathon Haskett

Gary Jolliff

Charles Krueger

Victor Lechtenberg

Parveen Setia

Marsha Stanton

Andy Weber

Help Support CAST

Your donation to CAST helps support the CAST mission of communicating science to meet the challenge of producing enough food, fiber and fuel for a growing population. Every gift, no matter the size, is appreciated.